Medical Advisory Board

OGCC/Rhonda’s Club Medical Advisory Board consists of gynecologic oncologists and other medical experts who are involved with treatment and/or research on gynecologic cancers. Members of the Board have agreed generously to provide expert advice and assistance to the organization on matters of medical importance.

Members of the Medical Advisory Board are as follows:
Margaret N. Alexander, M.D.
Deborah K. Armstrong, M.D.
Minna Manalo Bacarra, MSN, CRNP
James F. Barter, M.D.
Annette M. Bicher, M.D.
Charles R. Boice, M.D.
Mildred R. Chernofsky, M.D.
Jonathan A. Cosin, M.D.
John C. Elkas, M.D.
John H. Farley, M.D.
Hans B. Krebs, M.D.
Jeffrey Y. Lin, M.D.
Larry Maxwell, M.D.
William P. McGuire, M.D.



Thank you to our supporters!