About Us  Contact Us  Donate                     

logo ogcc

   button donate  button share your survivor story  button volunteer

Board of Directors

The directors of OGCC/Rhonda’s Club are all survivors of gynecologic cancer or those who have lost a loved one to gynecologic cancer. Every director volunteers her time and expertise. No director is compensated.

The following individuals currently serve as members of the board:

Leigh Chapman
Kathy Daniels
Clare Donelan,  Treasurer
Patricia Goldman
Susan Lee Kim
Mary Kinler
Erika Lunder
Dawnyel Pryor
Karen Ribler
L. Christy Schmidt
Patricia Teck Seggerman, Secretary
JoAnn Symons, Chair
Paige Whitaker
Susan Yaffe-Oziel
Dr. Maya Soetoro-Ng, Honorary Member

ogcc board with honorary member dr maya soetoro ng


Thank you to our supporters!

supporter logo flt    supporter logo ocrfa     supporter logo potomac at avenel